custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Heights on Lemon apartments! At The Heights on Lemon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/02/2022

I have been living here for 3 years. Management and the maintenance team are awesome. Anytime I've ever had any issues they are quick to take care of their residents.

V
11/30/2022

The manager Julie is friendly and helpful always. Maintenance is on point. Mr M you rock.

A
07/31/2022

Quick work order and friendly!

F
07/05/2022


D
06/23/2022

I have been blessed and very please with the move in process at this complex. I was literally stressing about the entire process and Julie was nothing but accommodating, communicative and just a pure angel. I have not officially moved into the complex yet but so far from what I have seen it should be a smooth transition.

T
06/04/2022

They are more prepared at doing the repairs then I am at being there when it's time to do them

T
06/04/2022

Love all the upgrades they're doing to the apartments. Staff is on the ball when it comes to repairs!

T
06/04/2022

Love all the upgrades they're doing to the apartments. Staff is on the ball when it comes to repairs!

M
04/01/2022


J
02/14/2022



Call Us
(480) 534-7267
Address
1224 E Lemon Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday - Thursday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 AM
Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed